Über uns

OrangeBuddies Media ist ein internationales Medienunternehmen, das sich auf (Whitelabel) Cashback-Websites und Treuekonzepte spezialisiert hat. Unser Ziel ist es, Wert für Verbraucher sowie Inserenten mit Online-Shopping bieten. Durch gezieltes Targeting helfen wir Werbetreibenden, ihre Marketingziele zu erreichen.

 

Schnelles Wachstum und internationale Reichweite

Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 2009 sind wir schnell gewachsen. Mit mehr als 100 Cashback-Webseiten in 13 Ländern sind wir weltweit führend im Cashback. Jedes Jahr rund 8 Millionen Verbraucher kaufen von einer der OrangeBuddies Media Webseiten von unseren Tochtergesellschaften.

 

Technische Entwicklung

Unser technisches Entwicklungs-Team von qualifizierten und engagierten Fachleuten konzentriert sich auf die Bereitstellung der besten globalen Lösungen für unsere Cashback-Shopping-Portale. Gemeinsam sind wir ständig bemüht, das Shopping-Erlebnis zu erhöhen.

 

Exklusive Kooperationen

Durch exklusive Partnerschaften mit Werbetreibenden können gezielte Marketingkampagnen erstellt werden. OrangeBuddies Media bietet Inserenten eine Online-Plattform mit einer Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, sich zu präsentieren und zur Verbesserung der Verbraucher-Shopping-Erlebnis.

Lerne unser Team kennen

Sabrine Boogers

CEO

Gijs de Jager

CCO

Arnout Vrieling

Branch Manager Netherlands

Julien Sauvoux

Branch Manager Spain

About Us

OrangeBuddies Media is an internationally operating online media company, specialized in (whitelabel) cashback websites and loyalty concepts. Our aim is to provide added value for both consumers and advertisers while shopping online. By means of specific targeting, we help advertisers to reach their marketing goals.

Rapid growth and international range

Since our establishment in 2009, we have experienced a rapid growth. With more than 100 cashback websites in 15 countries, we are the global leader in the field of cashback. Every year, some 1.5 million consumers shop with our affiliated partners via one of the OrangeBuddies Media websites.

Technical development

Our technical development team of skilled & highly dedicated professionals focus on delivering the best global solutions for our cashback shopping portals. Together we continuously strive to keep on increasing user experience.

Exclusive collaborations

By creating (exclusive) partnerships with advertisers it is possible to establish targeted marketing campaigns. OrangeBuddies Media provides advertisers with an online platform with diverse opportunities to present themselves and to enhance the consumer’s shopping experience.

Meet Our Team

Sabrine Boogers

CEO

Gijs de Jager

Global Sales Manager

Vincenzo Decaro

Branch Manager Spain

Stefan Martin

Branch Manager Germany