Qui sommes nous

OrangeBuddies Media est une société de médias en ligne opérant dans le monde entier, spécialisée dans les sites cashback (white label) et les concepts de fidélité. Notre objectif est d’apporter une valeur ajoutée aux consommateurs et aux annonceurs lorsqu’ils effectuent des achats en ligne. Nous aidons les annonceurs à atteindre leurs objectifs de marketing en utilisant le ciblage ciblé.
 

Croissance rapide et envergure internationale

Nous avons connu une croissance rapide depuis notre création en 2009. Avec plus de 100 sites cashback dans 13 pays, nous sommes le leader mondial en cashback. Chaque année, quelque 8 million de consommateurs achètent par l’un des sites Internet d’OrangeBuddies.
 

Développement technique

Notre équipe de développement technique talentueuse et dévouée travaille pour vous fournir les meilleures solutions globales pour nos portails d’achat cashback. Ensemble, nous nous efforçons d’améliorer l’expérience de l’utilisateur.
 

Collaborations exclusives

En créant des partenariats (exclusifs) avec les annonceurs, il est possible de mettre en place des campagnes marketing ciblées. OrangeBuddies Media apporte aux annonceurs une plate-forme en ligne avec une variété de possibilités de se présenter et d’améliorer l’expérience d’achat du consommateur.

Meet Our Team

Sabrine Boogers

CEO

Gijs de Jager

CCO

Arnout Vrieling

Branch Manager Netherlands

Julien Sauvoux

Branch Manager Spain

About Us

OrangeBuddies Media is an internationally operating online media company, specialized in (whitelabel) cashback websites and loyalty concepts. Our aim is to provide added value for both consumers and advertisers while shopping online. By means of specific targeting, we help advertisers to reach their marketing goals.

Rapid growth and international range

Since our establishment in 2009, we have experienced a rapid growth. With more than 100 cashback websites in 15 countries, we are the global leader in the field of cashback. Every year, some 1.5 million consumers shop with our affiliated partners via one of the OrangeBuddies Media websites.

Technical development

Our technical development team of skilled & highly dedicated professionals focus on delivering the best global solutions for our cashback shopping portals. Together we continuously strive to keep on increasing user experience.

Exclusive collaborations

By creating (exclusive) partnerships with advertisers it is possible to establish targeted marketing campaigns. OrangeBuddies Media provides advertisers with an online platform with diverse opportunities to present themselves and to enhance the consumer’s shopping experience.

Meet Our Team

Sabrine Boogers

CEO

Gijs de Jager

Global Sales Manager

Vincenzo Decaro

Branch Manager Spain

Stefan Martin

Branch Manager Germany